”Quality is not an act, it is a habit.” - Aristotle

Jarkko Peltola

CEO/Sales

Tel: +46 70 609 67 58
jarkko.peltola@partprecision.se

Niklas Jerne

Niklas Jerne

Sales Manager

Tel: +46 70 068 08 50
niklas.jerne@partprecision.se

Pål Harrysson

Production Manager

Tel: +46 70 278 63 93
pal.harrysson@partprecision.se

”Quality means doing it right when no one is looking.” - Henry Ford

Jesper Peltola

Quality/Purchase

Tel: +46 72 210 07 64
jesper.peltola@partprecision.se

Anders Dahl

CTO

Tel: +46 70 652 09 69
anders.dahl@partprecision.se

Kim Tönder

Production Engineering

Tel: +46 72 005 64 25
kim.tonder@partprecision.se

Andreas Johansson

”Be a yardstick of quality. Some people aren’t used to an environment where excellence is expected.” - Steve Jobs

Andreas Johansson

Production Engineering

Tel: +46 70 221 11 62
andreas.johansson@partprecision.se

Andreas Christiansen

Andreas Christiansen

Production Engineering

Tel: +46 76 639 10 83
andreas.christiansen@partprecision.se

Christoffer Kylén

Product preparation

Tel: +46 70 289 27 37
christoffer.kylen@partprecision.se

Andreas Larsson

Quality Engineering

Tel:
andreas.larsson@partprecision.se

Robert Holm

Logistics/
Production Engineering

Tel: +46 70 402 88 01
robert.holm@partprecision.se

Monika Hilding

Financial

Tel:
monika.hilding@partprecision.se